The Medical Specialty for Communication Disorders

UEP Coordinators

Country Name(s) Email
Albania Emirjona Vajushi MD, Tirana
emirjonavajushi@gmail.com
  Zaharia Klodiana MD, Tirana kkarabaca@yahoo.com
Algeria Yacine Afri, MD, Algier yafri@hotmail.com
Austria Prof. Wolfgang Bigenzahn, Vienna wolfgang.bigenzahn@meduniwien.ac.at
  Prof. Patrick Zorowka, Innsbruck patrick.zorowka@i-med.ac.at
  Ao.Prof. Berit Schneider-Stickler, Vienna berit.schneider-stickler@meduniwien.ac.a
Azerbaijan Assistant Prof. Ramil Hashimli, MD, PhD. Baku dr.ramilor@gmail.com
  Associate Prof. Akif Afandiyev, Baku akifefendi@gmail.com
Kingdom of Bahrain Dr. Hala Shelya, MD, IDOHNS, Manama hala1183@gmail.com
Belarus Natallia Kanoika MD, Minsk N_Konoiko@mail.ru
Belgium Prof. Gauthier Desuter MD MSc, Louvain gauthier.desuter@uclouvain.be
  Willy Wellens MD PhD, Leuven wellens.willy@gmail.com
Brazil Prof. Reinaldo Yazaki, Sao Paolo reinaldoyazaki@yahoo.com
China Jingming Duan, MD, Zurich jingmingduan@gmail.com
  Prof. Liyan Han, Beijing HLY51772@Vip.163.com
Croatia Associate Professor Ana Danic Hadzibegovic, M.D., PhD., Slavonski Brod ana_djanic@yahoo.com
Czech Republic Jakub Drsata, MD, PhD, Hradec Kralove jakub.drsata@fnhk.cz
Denmark Mette Pedersen, FRSM Dr. med. Sci. et h.c., Copenhagen m.f.pedersen@dadlnet.dk
  Jesper Balle jesper.storgaard.balle@regionh.dk
Egypt Professor M. Nasser Kotby MD, MCh, FRCS, Cairo nkotby@cng.com.eg
  Professor Mahmoud Youssef, MD, Cairo mahmoudy53@hotmail.com
Finland Terhi Ansamaa, MD, Oulu terhi.ansamaa@ppshp.fi
  Ahmed Geneid, MD, PhD, Helsinki ahmed.geneid@hus.fi
France Virginie Woisard MD PhD, Toulouse woisard.v@chu-toulouse.fr
  Dr. Lise Crevier Buchman, Paris lise.buchman@numericable.fr
Germany Prof. Antoinette am Zehnhoff-Dinnesen, Münster am.Zehnhoff@uni-muenster.de
  Dr. Barbara Arnold, Munich barbara_arnold2002@yahoo.de
  Prof. Christiane Neuschaefer-Rube,  Aachen cneuschaefer@ukaachen.de
Georgia Irina Katsarava, MD, Tbilisi katsarava78@gmail.com
Greece Devora Kiagiadaki, MD, PhD, Heraklion-Crete info@dkiagiadaki.gr
Hungary Prof. Dr. Dr .h.c. Tamás Hacki, lives in Regensburg/Budapest, Germany/Hungary tamas.hacki@me.com
Italy As. Prof. Antonio Schindler, Milan antonio.schindler@unimi.it
Kazakhstan Dinara Toguzbayeva, PhD, Almaty toguzbayeva@list.ru
Lithuania Prof. Virgilijus Uloza, MD, Kaunas Virgilijus.ulozas@kaunoklinikos.lt
Libya Mabroka Adam, MD M261973@yahoo.com
Mexico Professor Rosa Eugenia Chávez Calderón, Mexico City eugeniachavez@hotmail.com
Moldova Marina Soroceanu, Kishinev medmarina@hotmail.com
The Netherlands Prof. Dr. Felix I.C.R.S. de Jong, Veghel Felix.DeJong@med.kuleuven.be
Poland As. Prof. Bozena Wiskirska-Woznica, Poznan bozena.woznica@wp.pl
Qatar Khalid Abdul Hadi, Doha Khadi@hamad.qa
Romania Dr. Rodica Muresan, Cluj-Napoca rdcmuresan@yahoo.com
  Cipriana Perederco, MD, Bucharest cipriana_perederco@yahoo.com
Russia Ass. Prof. Ekaterina Osipenko, Moscow nxhosipenko71@yandex.ru
Saudi Arabia As. Prof. Khalid Al Malki, MD, PhD, Riyadh kalmalki@ksu.edu.sa
  As. Prof. Mohamed Farahat, MD, PhD, Riyadh mfarahat@ksu.edu.sa
  As. Prof. Tamer Mesallam MD, PhD, Riyadh tmesallam@ksu.edu.sa
Slovakia MU Dr. Dagmar Volmutova, Bratislava dagmar.volmutova@gmail.com
Slovenia MUDr. L'ubica Suchová PhD, Bratislava suchova@pe.unb.sk
Spain Dr. Ana Martinez Arellano, Pamplona anamarellano@medena.es
  Dr. Susana Ruiz, Bilbao dra.sruiz@foniatriaonline.com
  Dra. Prof. Cori Casanova Barbera, Barcelona  
Sweden Malin Josefsson, Lund malin.josefsson@umu.se
  Assistant Professor Per-Åke Lindestad, Stockholm per-ake.lindestad@karolinska.se
  Staffan Morén, Uppsala Staffan.moren@surgsci.uu.se
Switzerland PD Dr Igor Leuchter, Geneva Igor.leuchter@hcuge.ch
  Docent Dorothe Veraguth, Zurich dorothe.veraguth@usz.ch
Turkey Prof. Haldun Oguz, MD, Ankara drhoguz@gmail.com
  Prof. Mehmet Akif Kilic, M.D., Istanbul makilic@yahoo.com
  Sevtap Akbulut, MD, Istanbul sevtap.akbulut@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates Dr. Adeeba Abdulla Alnajjar, Dubai Health Authority, Dubai Phon_dr@yahoo.com
United Kingdom John Rubin, MD, FACS, FRCS, London mail@johnrubin.co.uk
Uzbekistan Sherzod Gulyamov, MD, Tashkent sherzodgulyamov@mail.ru
Venezuela Prof. Ramón Hernández Villoria, Caracas rhernandezv971@gmail.com